Adult Tap Dance Classes

Our Adult Tap Dance classes are a wonderful way to get moving in a fun and relaxed environment. The class caters for beginners as well as those who have tapped before and we’ll be trying lots of different sounds with our feet set to popular music. We’ll be observing social distancing and all our dances take place in your own dance area.  So if you’ve ever admired the hoofers in the likes of La La Land, Singing in the Rain or 42nd Street, come and join us! Trial sessions are available for our 45- minute classes (£6) and can be booked by emailing bopaboutdance@gmail.com. 12-week fees are £72 for the full term.

Copy of In the Autumn....

 

Tuesdays 11:45am Bradford on Avon Youth Centre
 
  1. Tuesday 6th September
  2. Tuesday 13th September
  3. Tuesday 20th September
  4. Tuesday 27th September
  5. Tuesday 4th October
  6. Tuesday 11th October
  7. Tuesday 1st November
  8. Tuesday 8th November
  9. Tuesday 15th November
  10. Tuesday 22nd November
  11. Tuesday 29th November
  12. Tuesday 6th December

Sample Tap Dance:

%d bloggers like this: