Adult Tap Dance Classes

Our Adult Tap Dance classes are a wonderful way to get moving in a fun and relaxed environment. The class caters for beginners as well as those who have tapped before and we’ll be trying lots of different sounds with our feet set to popular music. We’ll be observing social distancing and all our dances take place in your own dance area.  So if you’ve ever admired the hoofers in the likes of La La Land, Singing in the Rain or 42nd Street, come and join us! Trial sessions are available for our 45- minute classes (£6) and can be booked by emailing bopaboutdance@gmail.com. 12-week fees are £72 for the full term.

 

Tuesdays 11:45am Bradford on Avon Youth Centre
 
The term dates are: 

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 24th May

No class on Tuesday 31st May for Half Term Break

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July

Tuesday 19th July

Sample Tap Dance:

%d bloggers like this: