Adult Ballet Dance Classes

Ballet is a great way to develop balance, posture and co-ordination, as well as being a lovely way to develop fitness and meet new friends. We’ll even have a go at doing our own version of well known Ballets!  Everyone is welcome in our sessions; no previous experience or ballet kit is required to start.  We will be dancing in the centre of the room spaced out trying different exercises all set to beautiful music.

For those who would like a barre to aid their balance, these can be requested and will be cleaned before and after use. With each exercise in class, different options will be given so that all levels of fitness are catered for.  A trial session (£6) is available and can be booked by emailing bopaboutdance@gmail.com. 12-week fees are £72 for the full term.

Tuesdays 11am Bradford on Avon Youth Centre
 
  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Tuesday 18th January
  • Tuesday 25th January 
  • Tuesday 1st February
  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 15th February
  • No class on Tuesday 22nd of February
  • Tuesday 1st March
  • Tuesday 8th March
  • Tuesday 15th March
  • Tuesday 22nd March
  • Tuesday 29th March
  • Tuesday 5th April
Fridays 11:45am Bradford on Avon Youth Centre
  • Friday 14th January
  • Friday 21st January
  • Friday 28th January
  • Friday 4th February
  • Friday 11th February
  • Friday 18th February
  • Friday 25th February no class
  • Friday fourth of March
  • Friday 11th of March
  • Friday 18th March
  • Friday 25th March
  • Friday 1st April
  • Friday 8th April

Terms and Conditions: Please note that all fees are non-refundable and cannot be transferred. Should we go into another Lockdown, Self-isolation or other unforeseen event occurs such as excessive snow, we will transfer to live video lessons on Zoom. I will be continuing to test, wearing masks in communal areas and cleaning both my hands and equipment often. Should you feel unwell, please stay home to recover and only return when you are better.