Stage 1 Pre-School Ballet 2 years +

Stage 1 Pre-School Ballet is for children who are 2-3 years in age and they dance with the support of their parent/ carer.  The children get to try the basics of Ballet through creative themes. This class is meant to be a bridging class for children who would like to learn some more balletic movement skills but are not quite ready to dance a class without the help of a ‘grown up’, as in Stage 2 Pre-School Ballet. Themes include Angelina Ballerina, In the Night Garden, Teddy Bear adventures as well as popular films and stories.

Thursday (10:15am) and Friday Classes (2:15pm)


Thursdays:

Where: The classes are held at the Wallington Hall (formerly the Masonic Hall) on Church Street, Bradford on Avon, BA15 1LN

When: Thursdays, 10:15am

Trial session: £3.75 payable in cash on the day of the trial.

12-week Course Fees: £45

Start of Autumn Term: Thursday 6th September

Half Term (No Class): Thursday 25th October and Thursday 1st November

No class: Thursday 22nd November (Annette is in 42nd Street at the Theatre Royal Bath!)

Last class of the term: Thursday 13th December


Fridays:

Where: The classes are held at the Wallington Hall (formerly the Masonic Hall) on Church Street, Bradford on Avon, BA15 1LN

When: Fridays , 2:15pm

Trial session: £3.75 payable in cash on the day of the trial.

11-week Course Fees: £41.25

Start of Autumn Term: Friday 7th September

Half Term (No Class): Friday 26th October and Friday 2nd November

No class: Friday 23rd November (Annette is in 42nd Street at the Theatre Royal Bath!)

Last class of the term: Friday 7th December

Following a trial session, the remaining course fee must be paid in full before continuing with the course.  Please note your space is only guaranteed once payment has been received.

Please book by emailing: bopaboutdance@gmail.com