Parents and Baby Bop

For parents and their babies, we have a new class where we’ll be doing gentle movement and stretches for the grown ups and sensory activities for the babies. The aim is to provide a fun, creative space for the babies and grown ups to move while giving an opportunity to meet other parents. All props are provided and we’ll be observing government guidelines to meet as safely as possible. We’d love to welcome you along to this class!The venue (The Wiltshire Music Centre) has free parking directly outside, baby changing areas and space for feeding. Hopefully the location of this venue will allow parents to easily access nearby ammenities such as Hartley Farm or enjoy a walk through the countryside after the class. If you have only recently had your baby, please check with your healthcare professional that you are safe to begin exercising again.

Thursdays 11am, Wiltshire Music Centre. To find out more or to book a trial session (£4), please email bopaboutdance@gmail.com

Thursday Classes

Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Road/Churches, BA15 1DZ

Parents and Babies Class: 11am

  • Thursday 22nd April
  • Thursday 29th April
  • Thursday 6th May
  • Thursday 13th May
  • Thursday 20th May
  • Thursday 27th May

No Class Thursday 3rd June for Half Term Break 

  • Thursday 10th June
  • Thursday 17th June
  • Thursday 24th June
  • Thursday 1st July
  • Thursday 8th July
  • Thursday 15th July

Following a trial session, an email will be sent including all the information if you would like to continue classes for the remainder of the term.